Home Government Schemes

How To Check Pradhan Mantri kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status Online

pradhan mantri kisan samman nidhi yojana check status

Pradhan Mantri kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Check Status

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi or shortly known as PMKSN. This is an Yojana initiated by the central government of India in which all the farmers will get financial benefits from the government. The amount given to the farmers is around 6K Rupees per year as minimum support for the farmers. The scheme got released on 1st February 2019, The cost of the scheme 75Kcrores Rupees per annum. The amount will be given to the farmers in three installments and the money will be deposited directly to their registered bank accounts.

The scheme was brought into consideration by Government of Telangana as the Rythu bandhu scheme. In this scheme, Certain amount is given directly to eligible farmers. From 2018-2019, 20KCrore Rupees were allocated under this scheme.

The objective of this scheme is brought with a view to argument the income of the small and Marginal Farmers. The government has released a new central sector, The PM-KISAN yojana aims to supplement the financial needs of the Small and Marginal Farmers. This scheme will protect them from falling in the hands of moneylenders for meeting such expenses and ensure their continuity in the farming activities.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Eligibility

The Eligibility Criteria for this scheme is the land owner’s name, gender, Social Classification regarding Scheduled Tribes.

  • Your Aadhar Number Details, bank account number and mobile number
  • Your Land record details, Jan Dhan Bank Account Number, Aadhar and Mobile Number will help in identifying eligible beneficiaries and incompetent claimants
  • The Land Holding Size shouldn’t be greater than 2 Hectares.

Documents Required For Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi

Documents required for this scheme are given below :

  • Citizenship Certificate
  • landholding papers
  • Aadhar Card
  • Bank Account details.

pradhan mantri kisan samman nidhi exclusions

Exclusion Categories included in this scheme are All Institutional Land holders. Farmer Families in which one or more of its members belong to following categories.

Former and present holders of Constitutional posts, Former and Present Ministers/ State Ministers and former/State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative councils, Former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations. All Serving or retired officers and employees of central and state government ministries.

Autonomous institutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies. All Persons who paid income tax in last assessment year, Professionals like Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, CA’s, and Architects registered with Professional Bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

There are also state government schemes

Annadatha Sukhibhava scheme is a welfare program started by Andhra Pradesh Government to provide 15KRupees financial support to small and marginal farmer’s family per annum which also includes 6KRupees Central Government Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Share.

This farmer financial support scheme, In this scheme the cash is paid directly into the Aadhar linked bank accounts will cover all the farmers in the state on family.These schemes provides many benefits to the farmers. The farmers are the backbone of this country, Without them there is no food for us.

Food is the basic thing for us, So the one who is providing food for us should be treated as a god. There are no real benefits for farmers as far as other schemes are concerned. Because of the financial statuses and problems the farmers are committing suicide. So the government should think more about the farmers and their schemes once again carefully.

How To Check Beneficiary List In Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana

There are set of guided steps to check beneficiaries list or pradhan mantri kisan samman nidhi yojana check status under PM kisan Yojana.

  1. First go to the official website which is www.pmkisan.gov.in
  2. In the menu bar look for farmers corner.
  3. In the farmers corner click on the beneficiary status to check whether your name is included in the PM Kisan status or not.
  4. To check whether your name is included or not. You have to enter your state name, District, Sub-district, Block and village names properly in the check boxes.
  5. Check twice, when you are entering the details. After that click on Get Report.
  6. Your details will appear on the screen and you can check whether your name is included or not in the beneficiary list released by the central government of India.

The farmers have to register to this scheme through the official website of government of India. Or they can approach a volunteer or a Nodal officer appointed by the government. They will help you apply for this scheme online for getting minimum support from the government. All you need to carry is Land documents, Bank Account details and Aadhar Card.

Also Read :-

  1. Kisan Andolan Reason and Farmers Bill 2020
  2. Bank Holidays 2021 India
  3. Rashifal 2021



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here