2021 Calendar Telugu Festivals List

0
telugu calendar festivals 2021 list
telugu calendar festivals 2021 list

Telugu Festivals List 2021

In any year, Telugu Festivals hold quite an important place in the calendar. If you purchase a Telugu Calendar, You can see all the Telugu Festivals in the calendar. Every festival have a significant importance and meaning. So here is the list of Telugu festivals.

Month Festival
2nd January 2021, Saturday Sankastahara Chaturthi
6th January 2021, Wednesday Kalashtami
9th January 2021, Saturday Saphala Ekadasi
11th January 2021, Monday Masa Shivaratri
13th January 2021, Wednesday Bhogi
14th January 2021, Thursday Makara Sankranthi
15th January 2021, Friday Kanuma
16th January 2021, Saturday Mukkanuma
24th January 2021, Sunday Mukkoti Ekadasi
26th January 2021, Tuesday Bharata Ganathantra Dinotsavam
30th January 2021, Saturday Mahatma Gandhi vardhanti
9th February 2021, Tuesday Pradosha Vratam
10th February 2021, Wednesday Masa Shivaratri.
16th February 2021, Tuesday Vasantha panchami
19th February 2021, Friday Ratha Saptami
23rd February 2021, Tuesday Bhishma Ekadasi
11th March 2021, Thursday Maha Shivatatri.
29th March 2021, Monday Holi
10th April 2021, Saturday Masa Shivaratri
13th April 2021, Tuesday Ugadi
21st April 2021, Wednesday Sri Rama Navami
24th April 2021, Saturday Sani Trayodasi
9th May 2021, Sunday Mathru Dinotsavam
14th May 2021, Friday Akshaya Tritiya
2th June 2021, Wednesday State Formation Day
4th June 2021, Sunday Sri Hanuman Jayanti
8th June 2021, Tuesday Masa Shivaratri
21st June 2021, Monday Nirjala Ekadasi
8th July 2021, Thursday Masa Shivaratri.
12th July 2021, Monday Puri Jagannatha Swamy Rathotsavam
18th July 2021, Sunday Bonalu
25th July 2021, Sunday Bonalu
8th August 2021, Sunday Bonalu
13th August 2021, Friday Naga Panchami
15th August 2021, Sunday Independence Day
27th August 2021, Friday Naga Panchami
30th August 2021, Monday Sri Krishna Janmashtami
5h September 2021, Sunday Masa Shivaratri
7th September 2021, Tuesday Mahalaya Amavasya
10th September 2021, Friday Vinayaka Chaviti
19th September 2021, Sunday Ganesh Nimajjanam
2nd October 2021, Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
6th October 2021, Wednesday Bathukamma Stars
13th October 2021, Wednesday Durgashtami
14th October 2021, Thursday Maharnavami
15th October 2021, Friday Dasara
23rd October 2021, Saturday Atla Taddi.
2nd November 2021, Tuesday  Sani Trayodasi
4th November 2021, Thursday Naraka Chaturdasi, Deepavali
5th November 2021, Friday Karthika Masam Starts
8th November 2021, Monday Nagula Chaviti
8th December 2021, Wednesday Naga Panchami
14th December 2021, Tuesday Vaikunta Ekadasi
16th December 2021, Thursday Dhanurmasa Pooja
31st December 2021, Friday Pradosha Vratam.

 

So these are all the Telugu Festivals / Telugu holidays 2021 included in the calendar. Every month the common festival which comes is Masa Shivaratri, Pradosha vratam, and there are many important festivals which hold significant place in every year.

శ్రీ మంగళగౌరీ అష్టకం (Sri Mangala Gowri Ashtakam)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here